Wednesday, June 15, 2016

2015/2016 NAOC Tertiary Scholarship Scheme

The Nigerian Agip Oil Company Limited (NAOC) Joint Venture in pursuance of its Corporate Social Responsibility invites suitably qualified applicants for its 2015/2016 Session Tertiary Scholarship Scheme, effective June 13 to June 27, 2016.

Host Communities Merit Award - For applicants strictly from NAOC Host Communities
National Merit Award - For applicants from Non-Host Communities

To qualify for consideration, applicants MUST be:
  • Registered FULL TIME undergraduates in Nigerian Tertiary Institution.
  • Certified 100 level students at the time of application.
NOTE: The following categories of students should not apply:
  • 200 level students and above
  • Current beneficiaries of similar awards from other companies and agencies
  • Dependants of NAOC/NAE/AENR
Only indigenes of NAOC Host Communities in Rivers, Bayelsa, Delta and Imo States SHOULD apply for the Host Communities Merit Award.

Only applicants studying Engineering, Geology, Geosciences and Agricultural Science are eligible for the Nation Merit Award.

DEADLINE: Application ends June 27, 2016.

NOTE: The Aptitude test will take place at designated centres to be communicated to applicants on a later date and applicants are to fully bear the cost of transportation to and from Aptitude test centres.


Kindly Click Here to Visit and Like our Facebook Page or follow us on TWITTER (@scholarshipNG), BB Channel (C001A507B)  for prompt updates on more opportunities.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Add your comment